Calendar

School Holidays September 2020 to June 2021

SCHOOL RE-OPENS              

For all staff:                            Tuesday 1st September 2020

For all students:                     Tuesday 1st September 2020

Halloween Break                   (5 days)

School closed from                 Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

School re-opens                      Monday 2nd November 2020 

Christmas Holidays               (10 days)

School closed from                 Wednesday 23rd December 2020 to Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Re-opens                    Wednesday, 6th January 2021 

Feb Mid-Term                        (2 days)  

School closed from                Thursday 18th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

School re-opens                      Monday 22nd February 2021 

St. Patrick‚Äôs Day                    (1 day)  

School closed on                    Wednesday 17th March 2021

School re-opens                     Thursday 18th March 2021 

Easter Break                          (10 days)

School closed from                 Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

School re-opens                     Monday 12th April 2021         

May Holidays                         (5 days)  

School closed from                 Monday 3rd May, 2021 to Friday 7th May 2021

School re-opens                      Monday 10th May 2021

June Bank Holiday                 (1 Day)

School closed on                     Monday 7th June 2021

School re-opens                      Tuesday 8th June 2021

Last day of School                 Wednesday 30th June 2021