Calendar

BACK TO SCHOOL

School Re-opens for junior school on Tuesday 28th August 2018

HALLOWEEN BREAK (5 days)
School Closed from Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd Nov 2018
School Opens Monday 5th November 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2017 (10 days)
School Closed from Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th Jan 2018
School Opens Monday 7th January 2019

FEBRUARY MID TERM BREAK  (5 days)
School closed from Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019

ST. PATRICK'S (2 days)
School closed  on Friday 15th March and Monday 18th March 2019.                                                     School re-opens on Tuesday 19th March 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS (10 days)
School closed from Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019
School re-opens Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday (1 day)
School closed on Monday 6th May 2019
School re-opens on Tuesday 7th May 2019

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY (3 days)

School closed Friday 31st May 2019 to Tuesday 4th June 2019
School re-opens Wednesday 5th June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Last Day of school  Friday 28th June 2019